Scroll to content
School Logo

Filby Primary School

Learning Together, Growing Together

Contact Us

Swallowtail Curriculum




We use observation to inform our assessments of the children and then plan their next steps from them to suit the individual needs of all the children in Einstein class.


There are seven areas of Learning and Development (3 Prime Areas, 4 Specific Areas):


1.Personal, Social and Emotional Development

2.Physical Development

3.Communication and Language



6.Understanding the World

7.Expressive Arts and Design